Rock Band Weekly DLC - Weezer And Pixies

Today is Tuesday, which usually means a three-pack of songs to download for Rock Band. However, they've decided to change things up this week by not only giving you a trio of tracks, but they're also putting up an entire album from the Pixies. Hit the jump for the details.

Weezer Pack

  • Weezer "Dreamin'"
  • Weezer "The Greatest Man That Ever Lived"
  • Weezer "Troublemaker"

Pixies Doolittle

  • Pixies "Crackity Jones"
  • Pixies "Dead"
  • Pixies "Debaser"
  • Pixies "Gouge Away"
  • Pixies "Here Comes Your Man"
  • Pixies "Hey"
  • Pixies "I Bleed"
  • Pixies "La la Love You"
  • Pixies "Monkey Gone To Heaven"
  • Pixies "Mr Grieves"
  • Pixies "No 13 Baby"
  • Pixies "Silver"
  • Pixies "Tame"
  • Pixies "There Goes My Gun"

You'll be able to pick up the Weezer tracks for $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points) each, or $5.49 (440 Microsoft Points) for the three-pack. As for the Pixies, you'll also be able to get individual tracks for $1.99 (440 Microsoft Points), though the entire album will set you back $18.99 (1520 Microsoft Points).