Rock Band Weekly DLC - The Who

The week of E3 is always big (even if the show is getting smaller and smaller with each passing year), so this week's DLC should be equally as large. We've been expecting a full album from The Who, however, due to some missing masters, we'll just have to settle for an awesome compilation of Who tracks.

  • "Amazing Journey"
  • "Baba O'Riley"
  • "Behind Blue Eyes"
  • "Eminence Front"
  • "Going Mobile"
  • "Leaving Here"
  • "My Generation" (Live at Leeds)
  • "Real Good Looking Boy"
  • "Sea & Sand"
  • "Summertime Blues" (Live at Leeds)
  • "Who Are You"
  • "Young Man Blues" (Live at Leeds)
  • This is definitely an awesome collection of classic rock right here. One of the only things missing that would complete this collection is Pinball Wizard, which we'll be seeing in Rock Band 2. You can grab each track for $1.99, or get the full dozen for $19.99.