Rock Band Weekly DLC - The Cars

It's only Wednesday, so we normally wouldn't expect to hear about next week's DLC for Rock Band for a few more days. However, it seems that Harmonix is so excited about it that they just can't wait. I can understand, as this marks the second full album download that will be available for the game. If you're a fan of The Cars, then you'll want to download their self-titled debut album next week. Hit the jump for the track listing.

  • "Good Times Roll"
  • "My Best Friend's Girl"
  • "Just What I Needed"
  • "I'm in Touch with Your World"
  • "Don't Cha Stop"
  • "You're All I've Got Tonight"
  • "Bye Bye Love"
  • "Moving in Stereo"
  • "All Mixed Up"
  • There are definitely some good tunes in there, and every one of them is a master recording. You can pick up the full album for $14.99 (1200 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) or $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) per track.