Rock Band Weekly DLC - Not-so-exclusive European tracks

I'm sure that some of you saw the European Rock Band tracks announced a while back and wished that you'd be able to play them here in the US. Well Harmonix hasn't let us down, as they've announced the release of all previously exclusive tracks for US players. Hit the jump for the full list.

  • Blur "Beetlebum"*
  • Die Toten Hosen "Hier Kommt Alex
  • H-BlockX "Countdown To Insanity"
  • Juli "Perfekte Welle"
  • Pleymo "New Wave"
  • Tokio Hotel "Monsoon"
  • Muse "Hysteria"
  • Oasis "Rock N Roll Star"
  • Les Wampas "Manu Chao"
  • (*indicates cover song)

    I'm not sure if you can technically consider any of these tracks to be "exclusive" to Europe per se, since they are actually being released in the US first. I'm sure that some European gamers will be a little upset at that fact, however, I'm all for the tracks being available to everyone. Then again I'm all for games getting released everywhere at the same time, but we all know that'll never happen. The tracks will run you the usual $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points) each.