Rock Band Weekly DLC – More Crüefest plus System of a Down

Chris Scott Barr - Aug 4, 2008

If Crüefest hasn’t made its way to your area, there’s a good chance that it will sometime in the near future. I had a chance to check it out a couple of weeks ago, and the bands put on a good show. You can now pick up another three-pack from some of the bands, plus a couple of singles from System of a Down.

  • Mötley Crüe “Face Down in the Dirt”
  • Buckcherry “Rescue Me”
  • Sixx:A.M. “Life Is Beautiful”
  • System of a Down “B.Y.O.B”
  • System of a Down “Toxicity”

The Crüefest tracks are going to only set you back $.99 for the next month, however, after that you’ll need to shell out $1.99 each. As for the System of a Down songs, they’ll run you the regular $1.99 price.

Must Read Bits & Bytes