Rock Band Country Track Pack announced

Brenda Barron - Jun 16, 2009, 1:34 pm CDT
Rock Band Country Track Pack announced

Harmonix announced today that they will be releasing a new song update for their famous Rock Band game. The new addition is called the Rock Band Country Track Pack and it features 21 brand new songs to rock out to.

The new “Track Pack” will be available for all the major systems including PlayStation 2, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and the Wii. It features the hits from numerous country artists including Shania Twain and more.

You can get this song update starting on July 21 for $29.99. The complete track listing for the country-themed add-on follows:

1. Alan Jackson- “Good Time”
2. Brad Paisley- “Mud on the Tires”
3. Brooks & Dunn- “Hillbilly Deluxe”
4. Cross Canadian Ragwee- “Cry Lonely”
5. Dierks Bentley- “Free and Easy (Down the Road I Go)”
6. Dixie Chicks- “Sin Wagon ”
7. Drive-By Truckers- “3 Dimes Down”
8. Jason Aldean- “She’s Country”
9. Keith Urban- “I Told You So”
10. Kenny Chesney- “She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy”
11. Kenny Rogers- “The Gambler”
12. Lucinda Williams- “Can’t Let Go”
13. Martina McBride – “This One’s For The Girls”
14. Miranda Lambert- “Gunpowder & Lead”
15. Montgomery Gentry- “Gone”
16. Rascal Flatts- “Me and My Gang”
17. Sara Evans- “Suds In The Bucket”
18. Shania Twain- “Any Man of Mine”
19. Steve Earle- “Satellite Radio”
20. Trace Adkins- “Swing”
21. Willie Nelson- “On the Road Again”

Must Read Bits & Bytes