Dr. Dre's Compton is streaming on Apple Music now

Delivering as promised, Dr. Dre's first full length album in a very long time is now available exclusively to Apple Music subscribers before it spreads to the general public. Streaming over Apple's shiny new music streaming service, "Compton" brings Dr. Dre back to the scene in what he called his grand finale, reclaiming his spot in the music industry after the failure that was Detox. Given the historical significance of this album, and since it's Dr. Dre, Apple Music users might as well enjoy their exclusive time with the album before everyone else does.

Only indirectly tied to the biopic Straight Outta Compton, which does touch on the artist's life in Compton, the album features collaborations with artists such as King Mez, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dog, and Eminem. Although he has definitely been releasing singles, Compton is Dr. Dre's first full length work after 1999's The Chronic 2001 album. He recently admitted completely dropping Detox because he felt that it wasn't good enough.

As a recap, here's the full list of tracks in Compton:

1. "Intro"

2. "Talk About It" (Feat. King Mez & Justus)

3. "Genocide" (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)

4. "It's All On Me" (Feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)

5. "All In a Day's Work" (Feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)

6. "Darkside/Gone" (Feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)

7. "Loose Cannons" (Feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)

8. "Issues" (Feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)

9. "Deep Water" (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)

10. "One Shot One Kill" – Jon Connor (Feat. Snoop Dogg)

11. "Just Another Day" – The Game (Feat. Asia Bryant)

12. "For the Love of Money" (Feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)

13. "Satisfiction" (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)

14. "Animals" (Feat. Anderson Paak)

15. "Medicine Man" (Feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)

16. "Talking to My Diary"

Compton streams exclusively on Apple Music before it becomes available for purchase by the public a few hours later.

SOURCE: iTunes