Apple iPad 2 Event Liveblog

Mar 2, 2011
46
Apple iPad 2 Event Liveblog

Apple's first-generation iPad has had a good run, in effect shaping the market for consumer slates, and the iPad 2 looks set to raise the bar for rival tablets. Apple's iPad 2 Event kicks off today, March 2, at 10AM Pacific - that's 1PM EST and 6PM London - and SlashGear is liveblogging the whole event after the cut.

The liveblog automatically updates with new entries, as do the Disqus comments, so you don't have to hit refresh to see the latest news and opinion. Don't forget to let us know your thoughts on all Apple's new announcements in the comments below!

[liveblog]


Must Read Bits & Bytes