SlashGear’s Apple iPhone OS 4.0 Liveblog: Thursday April 8th at 10AM PST

Apr 7, 2010
0

Tomorrow marks the unveiling of iPhone OS 4.0, and we know that there's millions of people out there eagerly anticipating what Apple has in store. The rumors are definitely going strong, and we can't say for sure what's coming, at least not on the part of the iPhone, but if we were of the betting kind, we'd be willing to bet that multitasking of some kind will be hitting the platform at some point or another. Then again, Apple could come out and shock us all with nothing of the sort. Either way, SlashGear will be there with our legendary liveblogging coverage of the event, Thursday April 8th.

The event is set to kick off at 10AM PST; 1PM EST; and 6PM GMT. We understand that you can't make it, that's why we've got our homegrown liveblog system prepared for you over at http://live.slashgear.com/. It's going to bring you up-to-the-minute coverage with automatic page refreshes, that way you can relax, enjoy the popcorn and the show without getting out of your chair.


Must Read Bits & Bytes